Computacenter plc

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 20 MAY 2021

All resolutions put to the meeting were duly passed on a poll. The poll results showing the number of votes received for and against each resolution are shown below. Resolutions 1 to 7 (inclusive) were passed ordinary resolutions and resolutions 8 to 11 (inclusive) were passed as special resolutions.

In line with the instructions provided in the Notice of Annual General Meeting published by the Company on 20 April 2021 and in accordance with the current Coronavirus (COVID-19) rules implemented by the UK Government, Tony Conophy and Raymond Gray, each of whom is a corporate representative and/or proxy appointed by one or more shareholders of the Company, formed the quorum for the Annual General Meeting and were the only two persons present throughout. Mr. Conophy chaired the Annual General Meeting. All recommended social distancing precautions were observed by Mr. Conophy and Mr. Gray.

Resolution	Votes For*	% of Votes Cast	Votes Against	% of Votes Cast	Total Votes Cast	Total Votes Cast as a % of Issued Share Capital**	Votes Withheld***
To receive the Reports and Accounts for the year ended 31/12/2020	98,555,725	99.99%	5,238	0.01%	98,560,963	86.35%	55,000
Approval of the Annual Statement by the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and the Annual Remuneration Report	98,562,392	99.95%	47,018	0.05%	98,609,410	86.39%	6,553
3. Approval of a final dividend of 38.4 pence per ordinary share	98,607,370	100.00%	4,401	0.00%	98,611,771	86.39%	4,192
4a. Re-election of F A Conophy as a director	97,440,300	98.81%	1,170,179	1.19%	98,610,479	86.39%	5,484
4b. Re-election of R Haas as a director	97,758,501	99.14%	851,888	0.86%	98,610,389	86.39%	5,574
4c. Re-election of P W Hulme as a director	97,645,564	99.02%	964,915	0.98%	98,610,479	86.39%	5,484
4d. Re-election of L Mitic as a director	97,988,074	99.37%	622,455	0.63%	98,610,529	86.39%	5,434
4e. Re-election of M J Norris as a director	97,934,395	99.31%	675,994	0.69%	98,610,389	86.39%	5,574
4f. Re-election of P J Ogden as a director	97,645,564	99.02%	964,915	0.98%	98,610,479	86.39%	5,484
4g. Re-election of T M Powell as a director	97,805,536	99.18%	804,852	0.82%	98,610,388	86.39%	5,575
4h. Re-election of R Rivaz as a director	98,040,118	99.42%	570,408	0.58%	98,610,526	86.39%	5,437
4i. Re-election of P Ryan as a director	95,233,738	96.58%	3,376,650	3.42%	98,610,388	86.39%	5,575
5. Re-appointment of KPMG LLP as Auditor	98,571,359	99.97%	25,281	0.03%	98,596,640	86.38%	19,323

6. Authorisation of the Directors to agree the Auditor's remuneration	98,564,677	99.96%	44,077	0.04%	98,608,754	86.39%	7,209
7. Authority renewed to allot shares	98,236,818	99.62%	374,816	0.38%	98,611,634	86.39%	4,329
8. Disapplication of pre-emption rights to the allotment of equity securities and sale of treasury shares for cash	98,419,812	99.82%	182,135	0.18%	98,601,947	86.39%	14,016
Disapplication of pre-emption rights for the purposes of financing an acquisition or other capital investment	96,131,219	97.49%	2,479,977	2.51%	98,611,196	86.39%	4,767
10. Approval of authority to market purchase own shares	98,478,498	99.95%	50,525	0.05%	98,529,023	86.32%	86,940
11. Approval that a general meeting (other than an AGM) may be called on not less than 14 clear days' notice	97,487,366	98.86%	1,123,860	1.14%	98,611,226	86.39%	4,737

Notes:

A copy of the resolutions passed as Special Business have been submitted to the National Storage Mechanism and will shortly be available for inspection

These resolutions are also available, within the Notice of the Annual General Meeting – 2021, on the Computacenter investor website at investors.computacenter.com

^{*} Includes discretionary votes received

^{**} Based on the total issued share capital of the Company as at 6.30pm on 18 May 2021 of 122,687,970 ordinary shares, each carrying one vote, and excluding 8,546,861 ordinary shares held in treasury

^{***} A vote withheld is not a vote in law and is not counted in the calculation of the proportion of votes for and against a resolution